К чему слова? Позвольте нам позаботиться о Вашем комфорте и предоставить лучшие квартиры в Одессе!
Executive Suites
Квартиры
Резервация
Часто задаваемые вопросы
Контакты
Условия

Условия компании The Odessa Group, который включает в себя Odessa Executive Suites и Odessa Flats.

ПРИНЦИПЫ ОПЛАТЫ:

Резервирование, сделаное больше за 30 дней, будет сделано в течение 4 дней после получения подтверждения. Если депозит не получен в течение этого времени, с Вам свяжется сотрудник компании. Если другие меры не осуществлены, резервирование будет ОТМЕНО. Если резервирование сделано меньше, чем за 30 дней до вашего запланированного прибытия, Вас попросят ускорить оплату депозита при помощи кредитной карточки, перевода через банк или через Western Union.

Минимальный депозит за арендную плату квартиры - 100 $ США или арендная плата за первые сутки. Арендная платы квартиры должна быть оплачена по прибытию в Одессу наличными деньгами или кредитной карточкой. Если Вы осуществляете оплату кредитной карточкой, банки снимают 3% за осуществление переводов.

Мы также принимаем евро, украинские гривны и британские фунты. Если Вы планируете платить не американскими долларами, а другой валютой, пожалуйста, сообщите нам заранее, так, чтобы мы смогли узнать самый последний курс обмена. Сдача будет дана в украинских гривнах или американских долларах. Пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что оплата в любой другой валюте кроме американских долларов требует пересчета в украинские гривны перед пересчетом в американские доллары. В Восточной Европе обмен валюты, отличной от американских долларов или евро, в украинские гривны производится по неблагоприятному курсу.

Если Вы находитесь в Одессе и хотите арендовать квартиру, свяжитесь с Odessa Executive Suites, чтобы сделать сделать предоплату. Если квартира забронирована в тот же день, мы даже сможем встретить Вас в пределах города и привезти Вас в квартиру совершенно бесплатно.

ОПЛАТА ДЕПОЗИТА:

КРЕДИТНАЯ КАРТОЧКА:

Одесская Группа, LLC принимает кредитные карточки Visa/MasterCard/American Express, и для оплаты депозита и для оплаты счета по прибытии в Одессу. Чтобы сообщить информацию о Вашей кредитной карточке через защещеный сервер ПОЖАЛУЙСТА ЩЕЛКНИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ!


ПЕРЕВОД ЧЕРЕЗ БАНК*:

если вы желаете сделать банковский перевод, пожалуйста сообщите нам, и мы обеспечим необходимую информацию для простого процесса.

Пожалуйста обратите внимание, что только фактически полученная сумма перевода, полученное как депозит будет вычтена из счета клиента. Любые банковские наценки, вычитаемые от общего количества переведенных денег должны будут быть выплачены по прибытии.

ТАКЖЕ ПОЖАЛУЙСТА ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ: банковские переводы оплачиваются в размере 50 $, как любые поступления на счет в банке. Пожалуйста включите эту дополнительную сумму в депозит, оплачиваемый через банковский перевод.

WESTERN UNION:

Если Вы предпочитаете осуществить оплату депозита наличными при помощи перевода Western Union, Вам нужно будет делать так, как указано выше, кроме того, что Odessa Executive Suites сообщит Вам информацию, необходимую для перевода денег, и затем Вы можете или использовать онлайн службу www.westernunion.com или Вы можете осуществить перевод из ближайшего отделения Western Union. После того, как деньги высланы , пожалуйста пошлите по электронной почте вашу ФОРМУ РЕЗЕРВИРОВАНИЯ и ФОРМУ ДЕПОЗИТА, а также контрольный номер перевода денег через Western Union CustomerService@odessaflats.com

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ/Выезд:

  • Время регистрации 15:00

  • Время выезда - 12:00 полдень

Если Вам необходима ранняя регистрация или поздний выезд, мы сднелаем все возможное, чтбы помочь Вам, но мы не можем это гарантировать. Если Вам обязательно нужна гарантия раннего въезда или позднего выезда, мы настоятельно просим пересмотреть даты в форме резервирования. Иначе, мы сможем хранить ваш багаж в день отъезда/прибытия, если Вы приезжаете рано или вынуждены освободить квартиру.

Пожалуйста, помните, что встреча в аэропорту/ на железнодорожном вокзале до 10.00 и после 17.00 оплачиваются дополнительно в размере 40 $.

Вы можете перенести любое резервирование за 31 день по одесскому времени, перед намеченной датой приезда без штрафа.

Отмена бронирования: Мы понимаем, что Ваши планы могут меняться и резервирование может быть отменено. В таком случае у компании Odessa Executive Suites следующие условия:

Отмена за 31 день или больше от намеченной даты прибытия: 100%-ое возмещение депозита.

Отмена между 21 днем и 30 днями:  

50%-ое возмещение
Отмена между 10 днями и 20 днями: 25%-ое возмещение
Отмена за 10 дней или меньше перед намеченной датой прибытия: 0% возмещения
  • Если Вы отменяете поездку меньше чем за 48 часов (по Одесскому времени) до намеченного прибытия или не приезжаете, Вы утратите ваш депозит и полная оплата за ваше проживание будет снята с вашей кредитной карты.

  • После прибытия и регистрации, ранние отъезды невозмещаемы.
  • О ЛЮБОЙ ОТМЕНЕ НЕОБХОДИМО СООБЩИТЬ ПРДСТАВИТЕЛЮ Odessa Executive Suites. Вам сообщат о квитанции в течение 36 часов.
  • Услуга поддержки визы невозмещаема. После того, как запрос визы был получен клиентом, компания, LLC не несет ответственности за любые задержки или невыдачу визы Украинским Консульством.
  • Клиенты полностью ответственны за любого рода ущерб, кроме обычного износа в квартире, нанесенного или приглашенными гостями.

  • Неполадки в квартире могут быть устранены без уведомления.
  • Услуги коммунальных служб в Украине непредсказуемы. The Odessa Group не несет ответственности за ситуации, которые компания не контролирует.

  • Наличные деньги или депозит кредитной карточки в размере100 $ для могут требоваться в качестве залога за аренду мобильного телефона. Депозит будет возвращен немедленно по возвращении телефона.














(c) 2009 Odessa Executive Suites

Our standards are high, our prices are not.
Come see why diplomats and VIPs from the United Nations, the European Commission as well as adoption agencies stay with OES.
Executive Suites
Apartments
Reservations
Real Estate Sales
FAQ's
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions for The Odessa Group, LLC which includes; Odessa Executive Suites, Odessa Flats, Odessa Villas.

PAYMENT POLICIES:

A reservation made more than 30 days in advance will be held for 4 days after confirmation. If the deposit is not received during that time, you'll be contacted. If other arrangements are not made, the reservation will be SUBJECT TO CANCELLATION. If a reservation is made less than 30 days before your scheduled arrival, you'll be asked to expedite your deposit payment with a credit card deposit, a bank wire transfer*, or a WESTERN UNION cash transfer.

A minimum deposit for the apartment rental is US $100 or the first night's rent, whichever is greater. The apartment rental balance is due upon arrival in Odessa either by cash (USD) or by major credit card. In case you pay with the credit card, there is a 3% bank surcharge.

We also accept Euros, Ukrainian grivna and British Pounds. If you plan to pay in anything other than US Dollars, please advise us beforehand so that we have the most recent conversion rate. Any change will be given in Ukrainian grivna or US Dollars. Please keep in mind that payment in any currency other than US Dollars requires conversion into UA grivna before conversion into US Dollars. In Eastern Europe, currency exchange from any major currency, other than US Dollars or Euros, to UA grivna are at EXTREMELY unfavorable rates.

If you are in Odessa and choose to rent an apartment, contact Odessa Executive Suites to make deposit and payment arrangements. If the reservation is for the same day, we'll even pick you up within the city to take you to the apartment at no charge.

If you desire to have your Ukrainian mobile telephone number BEFORE you depart from your home country, your mobile telephone rent and desired SIM card charge ($10 minimum) must be included with your balance due. Of course, if a telephone is available, you may rent your mobile telephone when you arrive in Odessa.

Any Pre-Arrival Shopping Service order should be included with your balance due  and paid upon arrival.

DEPOSIT SUBMISSION:

CREDIT CARD:

The Odessa Group, accepts major credit cards, Visa/MasterCard/American Express, for both your deposit and payment of your charges upon arrival in Odessa. To submit your credit card information via a SECURE link…
PLEASE CLICK HERE!

BANK WIRE TRANSFER*::

You wish to use a bank wire transfer, please notify us and we will provide the necessary information for the simple process..

Please note that only the actual wire transfer amount received as a deposit will be credited to the client's account. Any bank charges deducted from the total transferred amount will be due upon arrival.

WESTERN UNION:

If you prefer to send the deposit with a cash transfer from Western Union, you will follow the same steps as above, except Odessa Executive Suites will provide you with the information required to wire the money and then you may either use the on-line transfer service at www.westernunion.com or visit your local Western Union office to complete the transaction. After the money is sent, please email your RESERVATION FORM and DEPOSIT ORDER SUBMISSION FORM ALONG WITH THE INFORMATION PROVIDED BY WESTERN UNION, i.e. the MTCN (Money Transfer Control Number, to: CustomerService@TheOdessaGroup.net

CHECK-IN/CHECK-OUT:

  • Check-in time is 3:00 p.m. (1500)
  • Check-out time is 12:00 noon

If you require an early check-in or a late check-out, we will do everything possible to accommodate you, but cannot guarantee it. If you must have your apartment guaranteed for an early arrival or a late departure, we suggest that you modify your arrival/departure dates when you book your reservation. Otherwise, we will be happy to store your baggage on your departure/arrival day if you must arrive early or vacate your apartment.

Please note that airport/train arrival pickups before 10:00 a.m.(10:00) or after 17:00 p.m. (1700) are subject to a $40 surcharge.

CANCELLATION POLICIES: We understand that plans change and a reservation occasionally must be canceled. In that case, Odessa Executive Suites cancellation policies are as follows:

You may reschedule any reservation up to 31 days, Odessa Time, before the scheduled arrival date without penalty.

    Cancel 31 days or more from the scheduled arrival date: 100% refund of deposit.
    Cancel between 21 days and 30 days:   50% refund
    Cancel between 10 days and 20 days: 25% refund
    Cancel 10 days or less before scheduled arrival date: no refund
  • " If you cancel less than 48 hours before (Odessa Time) your scheduled arrival or NO-SHOW, you'll forfeit your deposit and full payment of your stay will be charged to your credit card.
  • " After arrival and check-in, early departures are non-refundable.
  • ANY CANCELLATION MUST BE RECEIVED AND ACKNOWLEDGED BY AN Odessa Executive Suites REPRESENTATIVE. You'll be notified of receipt and acknowledgement within 36 hours.
  • Once processing has begun, Visa Support Service is non-refundable. After the visa invitation/voucher has been received by the client, The Odessa Group, LLC is not responsible for any delays or non-issuance of Visa by Ukrainian Consulate.
  • Please allow 4-6 weeks for receipt of your refund check or credit card refund.
  • Guests are fully responsible for any and all damage, other than normal "wear and tear" to apartment caused by the registered or invited guests.
  • Guests are fully responsible for any and all long distance telephone calls, both international and domestic, within Ukraine or to mobile telephones, made from the apartment either by the registered or invited guests. This does not include those calls made to/from USA/Canada included into our services.
  • Apartment features and amenities may be changed or eliminated without notice.
  • Community services in the former Soviet Union are unpredictable. The Odessa Group assumes no responsibility for situations for which it has no control.
  • A cash or credit card deposit of $100 for mobile phones may be required. The deposit will be returned immediately upon return of the telephone.


(c) 2009 Odessa Executive Suites